Weekly Update?

So I’m thinking of starting a weekly update for every Monday. I don’t know what you guys want me to talk about so give me suggestions.

So for this first one in just going to tell you what I’m currently reading.

For Fun I’m reading Opposition by Jennifer L. Armentrout. I am 233 pages/ 43% through.

For School I’m reading A Tale of Two Cites by Charles Dickens. I’m 147 pages/ 30% through.

So what do you guys think of this update thing? Would you like me to add anything else? Let me know.

2 thoughts on “Weekly Update?

  1. Julia<3Books February 24, 2015 / 1:47 pm

    I hope you enjoy Opposition! I’m actually re-reading the Lux Series, and am currently on Opal.

    Like

    • parisqueen13 February 25, 2015 / 2:11 am

      I really like the series.. The fist book was ify but my book had a special thing with Daemons point of view which I thought was amazing.

      Like

Leave a Reply

