Cinder by Marissa Meyer

I have this book 4.5/5 Stars
This book was amazing!!! I had been putting it off because I thought it was just another little kid story and that was a mistake. The twist on the original Cinderella story was amazing. Marissa made me fall in love with a character I only saw in a couple scenes. She is also amazing at world building. There was some predictable things but not enough to ruin the whole book. I can not wait to continue on with this series and see who I meet and what happens next.
What did you guys think of this book?
Question of the day: What do you use as a bookmark?

Leave a Reply

